LatestNewsThursday Racing

Thursday first Champion

Yves Mayer won the first Championship on Thursday night.

Fifteen drivers compete during this 10 weeks Championship. Yves in his McLaren P1 GTR Silver/Orange manage to wins 4 heat and 1 main during the season.

1st Yves Mayer McLaren P1 GTR Silver/Orange
2nd Claudio Colantonio Porsche 911 GT3 White
3rd Richard Zarattini Audi R8 LMS White 2015